Ebonite Senior Tour Officers (2012)

2012 Board of Directors

Position

Executive Director SE Tournament Director President 1st Vice President Secretary Statistician Internet Manager Counsel SW Region Director at Large SE Region Director at Large Past President Past President Past President Past President Past President Past President Past Executive Director

Name

Jim King Doug Hayes Pat Currie Mike Lynch Kathy King Mark Estes CJ Johnson Marshall Medlin Donald Robinson Roger West Gordon Stuntz Leon Aragon Dave Zappitelli Bob Freehauf Jamie Brooks

Email Address

jfking68@gmail.com pdhaze1951@yahoo.com pcurrie47@gmail.com jmlff@aol.com sasbawitch@aol.com mestes1@verizon.net charles-johnson@cox.net marshallmedlin@hotmail.com drobinson210@sbcglobal.net west3270@bellsouth.net bigspeck@aol.com aragonleon@aol.com zapperd@verizon.net freehauf@gvtc.com srbowl@aol.com

Other Key Contacts

Position SE Region Office Manager Brackets Brackets Brackets Brackets

Name

Delilah Hayes Kathy Beavers Debbie Ellison Helen Freehauf Janice Gibbs Email Address dedohayes706@bellsouth.net