

TEAM MAXIM WINS MAXIMUM

A decent turnout for a last minute Team stop in Clarksville TN, at Skyline Lanes. Most cannot fully appreciate this center unless you know some of the center's history.

Automatic scorers were added in the last six years and underground ball returns were just installed summer 2009. The real history is the fact that the center was segregated in the early 50's. The high end had it's own entrance on the backside of the building and was called "Olympic Lanes", in honor of Clarksville native Wilma Rudolph.

A goodtime was had by all that participated, hopefully we can have another team stop in 2010 with greater participation.



LADIES NO TAP

Seven ladies remembered to bring their equipment. They had a great time bowling in our little no tap tournament before bowling started Saturday morning.



A special thanks to Laura for helping get scores at several tournaments, setting up the Ladies No Tap and doing whatever needs to be done. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Is that a Turkey thank you?



- Pres Leon Aragon
- V Pres-Pat Currie
- V Pres-Gordon Stunts
- Sec-Mark Estes
- Internet-C J Johnson
- Director @ Large-Robert Gibbs
- Gen Counsel-Marshall Medlin
- SASBA/SE-Doug Hayes
- Past Executive Director-Jamie Brooks





Maxim wins Maximum

Inside this issue:

SKYLINE LANES "TEAM"/ CLARKSVILLE TN

<u>Place</u>	<u>Team</u>	<u>Bowlers</u>	<u>Earnings</u>	<u>PTS</u>	<u>Total</u> <u>PF</u>
1	MAXIM	Hayes, Trout, Creasie	\$2,550.00	60	6502
2	EVOLVE	Smock, Whitehouse, Waddell	\$1,350.00	65	6287
3	TORNADO	Sowa, Throneberry, Vogt	\$750.00	62	6414
4	MAGIC (661)	Moody, Aguon, Bell		48	6122
5	BASH (591)	Edwards, Mikkelsen, Montgomery		48	6280
6	MAGIC TOUCH	Goodrich, Pipes, Campbell		44	6268
7	SMASH	Keslar, Millsaps, Howell		38	6111
8	ONE PEARL	Barsotti, Ray, Lile		35	6044

SKYLINE "TEAM" - INDIVIDUAL QUALIFYING/ CLARKSVILLE TN

<u>Bowler</u>	<u>P/M</u>	<u>Bowler</u>	<u>P/M</u>
Ron Sowa	2346	Ben Edwards	2091
Doug Hayes	2247	Grady Creasie	2090
Mike Mikkelsen	2237	Earl Bell	2018
Carl Barsotti	2213	Sam Howell	1984
Bruce Campbell	2213	Cecil Whitehouse	1977
Gary Waddell	2167	John Montgomery	1952
Bob Troutt	2165	Chico Aguon	1944
DL Moody	2160	Bill Throneberry	1936
Richard Smock	2143	Derold Millsaps	1932
Phil Vogt	2140	Charlie Pipes	1926
Rich Goodrich	2129	David Lile	1917
Gerry Keslar	2095	Richards Ray	1914